Bicep Workout

Welcome to THe AZI CONNECTION Video Series section!

I am Manny, your Personal Trainer.

I do my own videos…..I edit them and show them all for you.

My style of training varies very often.

One day I may train very heavy and low reps, another, heavy with high reps.

On some days You may see me doing High reps and low weight. That is to shock my muscles and keeps them guessing.

And there are times where I just have fun, but don’t get me wrong….

When it’s time to work…I work!

So feel free to engage the videos, and if you have any questions…feel free to contact me.

http://fittron.com/manny_kirby

Leave a Reply

